Return Visit Statue
Spielberg 2012 Speech
Past Speakers
Membership Form
Luncheon Form
e-mail me



Anyone can join the Lincoln Fellowship! Dues are $25.00 per year or $250.00 for a lifetime membership.

Board of Directors

  • Charlie Kuhn, President
  • Steve Herr, Vice President
  • Chuck Teague, Secretary
  • Paul Ketterman, Treasurer
  • Charles Scott, Archivist/Historian
  • Wendy Allen, Director
  • Doug Brouder, Director
  • Tina M. Grim, Director
  • Ronald Hankey, Director
  • Dru Neil, Director
  • James Roach, Director
  • Scott Hartwig, ex-officio

Other Programs

In addition to Dedication Day, the Fellowship also sponsors an annual Breakfast with Abe, an annual meeting and luncheon with a keynote speaker, and are preparing to launch a Lincoln traveling trunk.

Mission Statement

The Lincoln Fellowship of Pennsylvania was founded in 1938:

  • to observe as Americans each anniversary of the birth of Abraham Lincoln;
  • to fittingly commemorate the anniversary of the dedication of the Soldiers' National Cemetery and the Gettysburg Address he delivered there;
  • to preserve and make more readily accessible the landmarks associated with his life or ancestry within Pennsylvania; and
  • to actively encourage the youth of our Commonwealth to embrace his ideals.